Contact Us

Crandall-Hicks Company Corporate Office
& Warehousing


41 Lyman Street
Northborough, MA 01532
Phone: 508-393-3000
Fax: 508-393-6086


District Managers


Manager Territory Phone E-mail
Jon Gamelin
Regional Manager
 

508-393-3000
ext. 215

jgamelin@crandall-hicks.com
       
Gabe Baker
District Manager
Maine
207-356-8837
gbaker@crandall-hicks.com
Joe Ronca
District Manager
Western MA, New Hampshire, 
Vermont, Eastern NY
413-426-6957
jronca@crandall-hicks.com
Chris Leysath
District Manager
Central & Western New York
716-316-8506
cleysath@crandall-hicks.com
Kevin Stafford
District Manager
Eastern MA, SE New Hampshire
 508-733-7554
kstafford@crandall-hicks.com
Matt Person
District Manager
Connecticut
(860) 614-6824
mperson@crandall-hicks.com
David Paul
District Manager
Rhode Island, Eastern NY & New Jersey
508-713-5279
dpaul@crandall-hicks.com

 Business Hours:  Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm  |  Open Saturday and Sunday by appointment only  |  Crandall-Hicks Company, Inc.   508-393-3000